Claiming Her Bears

Esta es la portada del audiolibro Claiming Her Bears

Escrito por

Skye MacKinnon

Narrado por

Kyo Sija




13h 48m 53s

(0 calificaciones)

All three audiobooks in the bestselling Claiming Her Bears series together in one volume for the very first time!One young woman on the run from her abusive uncle. Four bear shifters prepared to take her in. A post-apocalyptic world full of mythology, magic and hope.Alone, frozen, and far from home, Isla finds herself in the care of four frustratingly sexy bear shifters. Together, they not only need to try to survive the disasters of a failing world, but also figure out why bear shifters have stopped reproducing. To save their species, Isla will have to sacrifice more than just her humanity... But there is light at the end of the tunnel and who knows, there may be new life in their shared future.The Claiming Her Bears trilogy (previously known as The Drowning) features one sassy heroine and four sexy bear shifters (including a polar bear!). Prepare for strong alpha males with a trace of vulnerability, epic quests, very steamy scenes, Scottish landscapes, Celtic/Greek/Norse mythology, a post-apocalyptic setting and a happy end. This audiobook contains:Rescued by BearsProtected by BearsCraved by Bears

Idioma: Inglés

Duración: 13h 48m 53s

Publicado por Peryton Press